OUR CREW

Marwan Abdel-Moniem m_ehab@aucegypt.edu
Editor in Chief

Dalia Abbas daliaabbas@aucegypt.edu
Managing Editor

Baheya Zeitoun baheya@aucegypt.edu
News Editor

Yasmine Nagaty minyazi@hotmail.com
Opinions Editor

Nancy Salem nancysalem@aucegypt.edu
Features Editor

Ahmed Kamel El-Badry ahmed_kamel@auceypt.edu
Sports Editor

Amira Gabr amiragabr@gmail.com
Arabic Section Editor

Yousef Mourad ymourad@aucegypt.edu
Online Editor

Alain Elhajj alainelhajj@aucegypt.edu
Photo Editor

Deena Abdelmonem deena.a@aucegypt.edu
English Copy Chief

Mohamed Hamad moe10champ@hotmail.com
Editorial Comic Artist

Yehia Raef yehia.raef@aucegypt.edu
Production Manager

Mariam Mattar mariam.matar@aucegypt.edu
Office Manager


 

Vacant Positions (Accepting Applicants):

 

Faculty Adviser

Financial Coordinator

News Editors

Lifestyle Editor

Assignments Editor

Arabic Section Editors

English Copy Editors

Arabic Copy Editors

Circulation Manager

Advertising Manager

Layout Editors

Online Editor

Webmasters

Alain Elhajj